Spa & Beauty

Free entry to:

Huge SWIMMING POOL swim inside & outside WHIRLPOOL with an outstanding VIEW rooftop RELAX in the middle of the mountains 2 HUGE INDOOR SAUNAreach the UNIQUE OUTDOOR SAUNA by a SUSPENSION BRIDGE take a hot STEAM BATH and get fit in the BRIGHT FITNESS ROOM

Sauna & steam bath

Hot moments

Some like it hot... Two large Finnish saunas with a great view for the vikings among you, a herbal sauna for the natural herbal witches and a steam bath for those who want to take a deep breath. In the NIDUM you will find the unique IN DA MOUNTAIN SPA, a sauna built in the steep rocks, which can only be reached across a suspension bridge.

TREATMENTS

Be beautiful!

Massages, pedicures or manicures, skin treatments and much more.
Discover your favorite indulgence and treat yourself right!

Sauna & steam bath

Hot moments

Some like it hot... Two large Finnish saunas with a great view for the vikings among you, a herbal sauna for the natural herbal witches and a steam bath for those who want to take a deep breath. In the NIDUM you will find the unique IN DA MOUNTAIN SPA, a sauna built in the steep rocks, which can only be reached across a suspension bridge.

FITNESS

Fit & Strong

Let the muscles play ... Anyone who does not want to lose shape during a stay at the NIDUM can steal his body in our modern fitness area.

TREATMENTS

Be beautiful!

Massages, pedicures or manicures, skin treatments and much more.
Discover your favorite indulgence and treat yourself right!

MASSAGES

Wanna come down?

With high quality aromatic oils and fine massages we invite you to drift into the total relaxation. A final head massage gets you rid of stressful thoughts and instead prepares for your dream holiday with us.

No matter, how sporty U are ... Whether after a hard day of skiing or after a little hike - a sport and treatment massage is always a good idea.. With targeted strokes and kneading and refreshingly stimulating oils, we make you fit again so that you can rest and enjoy the NIDUM evening.

 

HOT STONES

Let it flow

Get ready for a fiery rendezvous with a hot stone massage and feel how it activates your energy flow.

#nidumhotel

INSTAGRAM

Say Hello!

Looking forward to see you!

Am Wiesenhang 1
6100 Mösern
Tirol / Austria
info@nidum-hotel.com

Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

©2017 Nidum Hotel GmbH  .  Imprint & Privacy .  Terms & Conditions

SPA & BEAUTY

Free entry to:

six TREATMENT ROOMS get yourself a cozy Massage mady by  skilled Hands or  RELAX in the middle of the mountains 2 HUGE INDOOR SAUNAreach the UNIQUE OUTDOOR SAUNA by a SUSPENSION BRIDGE take a hot STEAM BATH and get fit in the BRIGHT FITNESS ROOM

Sauna & Dampfbad

Heisse Momente

Some like it hot… Zwei große finnische Saunen mit Aussicht für die Wikinger unter Euch, eine Kräutersauna für die naturverbundenen Kräuterhexen und ein Dampfbad für alle, die mal wieder tief durchatmen wollen. Dazu findest du im NIDUM die einzigartige IN DA MOUNTAIN SPA, die in den steilen Felsen gebaute Sauna, welche nur über die Hängebrücke zu erreichen ist

TREATMENTS

Be awesome @ Nidum

Wenn Dir der Schönheitsschlaf allein nicht reicht, um Dich wie Miss oder Mister NIDUM zu fühlen, dann kannst Du Dich in unserem Beautybereich auf Hochglanz polieren lassen. Insgesamt 6 Behandlungsräume, hochmoderne weiche Luxusmassageliegen: Behandlungen rund um Schönheit und Wohlbefinden im NIDUM.

Sauna & Dampfbad

Heisse Momente

Some like it hot… Zwei große finnische Saunen mit Aussicht für die Wikinger unter Euch, eine Kräutersauna für die naturverbundenen Kräuterhexen und ein Dampfbad für alle, die mal wieder tief durchatmen wollen. Dazu findest du im NIDUM die einzigartige IN DA MOUNTAIN SPA, die in den steilen Felsen gebaute Sauna, welche nur über die Hängebrücke zu erreichen ist

FITNESS

Fit & Strong

Die Muskeln spielen lassen… Wer auch während eines Aufenthalts im NIDUM seine Form nicht verlieren möchte, kann seinen Körper in unserem modern ausgestatteten Fitness-Bereich stählen.

 

 

TREATMENTS

Be awesome @ Nidum

Wenn Dir der Schönheitsschlaf allein nicht reicht, um Dich wie Miss oder Mister NIDUM zu fühlen, dann kannst Du Dich in unserem Beautybereich auf Hochglanz polieren lassen. Insgesamt 6 Behandlungsräume, hochmoderne weiche Luxusmassageliegen: Behandlungen rund um Schönheit und Wohlbefinden im NIDUM.

MASSAGES

Wanna come down?

Mit qualitativ hochwertigen Aromaölen und einer Massage vom feinsten laden wir Dich ein, in die totale Entspannung abzudriften. Eine abschließende Kopfmassage macht Dich frei von schweren Gedanken und bereit für Deinen Traumurlaub bei uns.

No matter, how sporty U are… Ob nach einem anstrengenden Skitag oder nach einer kleinen Wanderung – eine Sport- und Behandlungsmassage tut jedem gut. Mit gezielten Streichungen und Knetungen und erfrischend anregenden Ölen machen wir Dich wieder fit, damit Du erquickt und erholt den NIDUM-Abend genießen kannst.

 

HOT STONES

Let it flow

Lass dich auf ein heißes Rendezvous mit einer Hot Stone-Massage ein und spüre, wie sie Deine Energiebahnen aktiviert und zum Fließen bringt.

#nidumhotel

INSTAGRAM

Say Hello!

Looking forward to see you!

Am Wiesenhang 1
6100 Mösern
Tirol / Austria
info@nidum-hotel.com